Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

Contact list

 Office Hours are 7:00 - 4:00 
   Name  Phone #  Email
 Principal  Cassy Pashcal  575-1110  cpaschal@lexrich5.org 
 Assistant Principal   Julie White  575-1104  jdwhite@lexrich5.org
 Assistant Principal   Allison Jackson  575-1144  apjackson@lexrich5.org 
 Attendance/Registrar  Judy Peck  575-1103  jpeck@lexrich5.org
 Secretary/Bookkeeper  Tammy Simpson  575-1111  tsimpson@lexrich5.org 
 Cafeteria Manager  Angie Schuster  575-1116  aschuster@lexrich5.org
 Clinical Counselor  Marie Moore  575-1168  memoore@lexrich5.org
 Custodial Manager  Lester Fry  575-1114  lfryjr@lexrich5.org 
 Digital Integration Specialist  Margaret Nickerson  575-1166  mnickers@lexrich5.org
 ESOL  Kinley Turberville  575-1165  kturbeville@lexrich5.org
 Front desk/Reception  Stacey Holaday  575-1100  sholaday@lexrich5.org 
 Library Assistant  Renee Shields  575-1119  rshields@lexrich5.org
 Librarian  Miriam Hardy-Koverman  575-1122  mhardy-koverman@lexrich5.org 
 Nurse  Tami Hames  575-1105  thames@lexrich5.org
 Health Room Assistant  Lacey Mealing  575-1185  lmealing@lexrich5.org 
 Psychologist  Sena Couch  575-1115  scouch@lexrich5.org
 Compliance/SPED Support  Heather Woods  575-1108  hwoods@lexrich5.org
 Reading Coach   Scott Johnson  575-1175  sjohnson@lexrich5.org 
 Reading Intervention  Candice Joannides  575-1152  cjoannid@lexrich5.org
 Reading Intervention  Lauren Panarello  575-1151  lpanarel@lexrich5.org 
 Security Officer  Senior Deputy Searles  575-1100
 Social Worker  Shannon Livingston  575-1168  slivingston@lexrich5.org 
 School Counselor  Kimberly Luthren 575-1167  kluthren@lexrich5.org 
 Speech  Abbi Dowell  575-1137  adowell@lexrich5.org 
 Speech Anna Reed 575-1136 apreed@lexrich5.org
 Tech  Ashley Brady  575-1174  abrady@lexrich5.org